Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

TOP ONE Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is TOP ONE Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 3

  1. Jehuda Goldenberg 2000-2019 Director View profile
  2. Israel Moskovitz 1993-2002 Director View profile
  3. Chavi Moskovitz 1993-2000 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
20/07/1993

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. TOP ONE Limited is controlled by Lynsted Properties Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Lynsted Properties Limited is controlled by Esther Goldenberg
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Esther Goldenberg.

3 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£2,955,780
Total assets
£3,725,817
Cash
£43,653
Employees
0.01
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£2,955,780
2025-12-31Not reported£2,955,780

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02837754
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data