Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Burton Village Land Limited

Burton Village Land Limited is an active UK company (number 02851680), incorporated 1993, with 2 current directors, Paul Martin Hadfield and Dr Simon Gill. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Burton Village Land Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 14

  1. Carolyn Dale Carson 2014-2019 Director View profile
  2. Michael David Castleman 2014-2022 Director View profile
  3. Keith Alan Smith 2009-2016 Director View profile
  4. Alan Brown 1993-2026 Director View profile
  5. Stuart Lawrence Weselby 1993-2014 Director View profile
  6. William Justin Parker 1993-2009 Director View profile
  7. Brian Pollard 1993-2015 Director View profile
  8. John Victor Cornwell 1993-2008 Director View profile
  9. Lynda Jane Eaton 1993-1993 Director View profile
  10. Phillip Clive Hemmings 1993-1993 Director View profile
  11. Julian Hepplewhite 1997-2006 Secretary View profile
  12. Gillian Maureen Shelton 1993-1997 Secretary View profile
  13. Phillip John Heseltine 1993-1993 Secretary View profile
  14. Stephen David Hemmings 1993-1993 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
08/09/1993

Financials

Net assets
£57,246
Total assets
£57,246
Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported£57,246
2025-09-30Not reported£57,246

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

13.9y median 13.9y
average tenure
18.2y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

  • Alan Brown Director · appointed 1993 · resigned 2026

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Utilities 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02851680
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data