Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Barnett House (Leatherhead) Residents Limited

Barnett House (Leatherhead) Residents Limited is an active UK company (number 02862670), incorporated 1993, with 2 current directors, Susan Pauline Bouchard and Calvin Chase Taylor. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Barnett House (Leatherhead) Residents Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 15

  1. Peter Edward Rowlinson 2016-2023 Director View profile
  2. Wan Tai Ho 2016-2023 Director View profile
  3. Benjamin Paul Manson 2000-2003 Director View profile
  4. Wan Tia Ho 1998-2009 Director View profile
  5. Mark Whetren 1996-1999 Director View profile
  6. Gary Robert Winteridge 1995-2000 Director View profile
  7. Alan Stuart Morehen 1995-2002 Director View profile
  8. Darren Leslie Richards 1995-1997 Director View profile
  9. Eric Wigstone Loxley 1995-2016 Director View profile
  10. Aylesbury Street Services Limited 1993-1995 Corporate-director View profile
  11. Masons Nominees Limited 1993-1995 Corporate-director View profile
  12. Susan Gandar 2022-2023 Secretary View profile
  13. John Coates 2002-2022 Secretary View profile
  14. Thora Pamela Geerkens 1995-2002 Secretary View profile
  15. Masons Secretarial Services Limited 1993-1995 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
15/10/1993

Financials

Net assets
£0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£0
2025-03-31Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

3.4y median 3.4y
average tenure
3.4y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02862670
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data