Company · Cardiff
Fast Technology (London) LTD
Other information technology service activities
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Fast Technology (London) LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Michelle Norris 2023-2025 View profile
- Sharon Elizabeth Yavuz 2020-2026 View profile
- Barry Matthews 2020-2023 View profile
- Deborah Whiteley 2016-2016 View profile
- Rajenkumar Maganlal Patel 2012-2016 View profile
- Charles Le Boutillier 2003-2016 View profile
- Jose Schupper 1993-2016 View profile
- Sian Woodhouse 2016-2020 View profile
- Leah Schupper 1994-2016 View profile
- Michael Sitton 1993-1994 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other information technology service activities
- Incorporated
- 25/10/1993
- Registered office
- Cardiff
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Clive Roger Hamilton ceased 2020-03-19
significant influence · notified 2016-04-10 - Pinnacle Document Solutions Limited
75-100% shares · notified 2020-03-18
Group
- Fast Technology (London) LTD
is controlled by Clive Roger Hamilton
Evidence
ceased significant influence · notified 2016-04-10, ceased 2020-03-19 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Clive Roger Hamilton.
10 other companies in this group
- 12368555
- Solartravel Limited
- Send DM Limited
- Pinnacle Complete Office Solutions Limited
- Pinnacle Technologies Group Holdings Limited
- Fast Technology (Complete Solutions) Limited
- Pinnacle Office Equipment Limited
- Pinnacle Document Solutions Limited
- Pinnacle Technologies Group Limited
- Pinnacle Managed Office Services Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £586,094
- Total assets
- £586,094
- Cash
- £8,151
- Employees
- 4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-31 | Not reported | £586,094 |
| 2025-05-31 | Not reported | £586,094 |
| 2024-05-31 | Not reported | £1,038,531 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-05-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Paul Michael Roberts Director · appointed 2026
- Clive Roger Hamilton Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Clive Roger Hamilton Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Paul Michael Roberts Director · appointed 2026
- Clive Roger Hamilton Director · appointed 2016
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Sharon Elizabeth Yavuz Director · appointed 2020 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02865689
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 25/02/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data