Company
Norwood Court Management Company (Lancaster) Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Norwood Court Management Company (Lancaster) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- John Eamonn Crawford 1993-2004 View profile
- Janet Crawford 1993-2022 View profile
- William Johnstone 1993-2007 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 22/11/1993
Financials
- Net assets
- £6
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £6 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £6 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Clare Isobel Mumford Director · appointed 2022
- Francis Benson Director · appointed 2022
- David Alan Fairclough Director · appointed 2022
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Clare Isobel Mumford Director · appointed 2022
- Francis Benson Director · appointed 2022
- David Alan Fairclough Director · appointed 2022
Also govern a charity
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02874039
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data