Company
Wesson House Residents Association Limited
Wesson House Residents Association Limited is an active UK company (number 02892261), incorporated 1994, with 2 current directors, Philip Atkinson and Zahir Jafferji. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Wesson House Residents Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 15
- Vanessa Holland 2018-2021 View profile
- Paul David Harwood 2014-2022 View profile
- Joanna Dawson-Taylor 2000-2014 View profile
- Helen Elizabeth Townley 2000-2014 View profile
- Michael Frederick Wales 1997-2001 View profile
- Lesley Ann Procter 1997-1998 View profile
- Quintin Gardner 1994-2019 View profile
- Patrick Scutt 1994-2001 View profile
- Karen Doyle 1994-1997 View profile
- Hindwoods Limited 2025-2025 View profile
- Palmer Mccarthy 2021-2025 View profile
- Stephen John Hole 2021-2021 View profile
- David Patrick Townley 2001-2017 View profile
- John Raymond Waller 1995-2001 View profile
- Stephen Marshall 1994-1995 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 27/01/1994
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Philip Atkinson Director · appointed 2025
- Zahir Jafferji Director · appointed 2014
Directors past 6 years
- Zahir Jafferji Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Philip Atkinson Director · appointed 2025
- Zahir Jafferji Director · appointed 2014
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02892261
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data