Company
Burns Court (Burncross Road) Management Company Limited
Burns Court (Burncross Road) Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02902415), incorporated 1994, with 1 current director, Mark Ramsden. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Burns Court (Burncross Road) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 18
- Julie Margaret Hart 2023-2026 View profile
- Donna Louise Sharpe 2017-2023 View profile
- Margaret Ward 2011-2017 View profile
- Alan Ward 1999-2011 View profile
- George Edward Nuttall 1998-1999 View profile
- Shelley Alison Ridge 1995-1998 View profile
- Michael Robert Morton 1995-1995 View profile
- Paul Edward Swift 1995-1996 View profile
- Michael Robert Charters 1995-1995 View profile
- Tarmac Homes Yorkshire Limited 1994-1995 View profile
- Windsor House Nominees Limited 1994-1994 View profile
- Edmund Winder Watts Limited 2021-2022 View profile
- Margaret Ward 1999-2017 View profile
- Elsie Dorothy Archer 1998-1999 View profile
- Liana Deighton 1995-1998 View profile
- Faye Shuttleworth 1995-1995 View profile
- Terence Barry Mcguire 1994-1995 View profile
- Winsec Limited 1994-1994 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 25/02/1994
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Margaret Ward ceased 2017-11-28
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Burns Court (Burncross Road) Management Company Limited
is controlled by Margaret Ward
Evidence
ceased significant influence · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2017-11-28 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Margaret Ward.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £6
- Total assets
- £6
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £6 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £6 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Mark Ramsden Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- Julie Margaret Hart Director · appointed 2023 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02902415
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data