Company
Friary Court (Plymouth) NO.11 Management Company Limited
Friary Court (Plymouth) NO.11 Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02928012), incorporated 1994, with 2 current directors, Beth Gommer and Nicholas Mclean. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Friary Court (Plymouth) NO.11 Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Beth Gommer 2021-2026 View profile
- Richard Jamie Smith 2014-2021 View profile
- Georgina Carr 2000-2001 View profile
- David Charles Geoffrey Jones 1995-1995 View profile
- Jacqueline Barrett 1995-2015 View profile
- Caroline Collins 1995-1999 View profile
- Christopher Roberto Tyson 1994-1995 View profile
- Ian Donald Gerrard 2021-2024 View profile
- Paul Edward Sheather 2008-2015 View profile
- Erika Marie Matthews 1997-2008 View profile
- Amanda Jayne Ballam 1995-1997 View profile
- Jillian Anne Gowland 1994-1995 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 11/05/1994
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Freehold Management Services Limited
significant influence · notified 2021-07-01 - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Friary Court (Plymouth) NO.11 Management Company Limited
is controlled by Freehold Management Services Limited
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2021-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register - Freehold Management Services Limited
is controlled by Donald Ian Gerrard
Evidence
active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-10-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Donald Ian Gerrard.
20 other companies in this group
- 21 Seaton Avenue RTM Company Limited
- 159 Stuart Road, Stoke, Plymouth, Devon Management Company Limited
- 373 Saint Levan Road RTM Company Limited
- 8 & 10 Rochester Road Management Limited
- 17 Gascoyne Place (Plymouth) Limited
- MMV Apartment Management Company NO.1 Limited
- NO 9 Hill Park Crescent Management CO. Limited
- 17-23 Thayers Farm Residents Limited
- 94 North Road East 1998 Limited
- Carclaze Limited
- Nelson Residents Limited
- 97 Stuart Road (Plymouth) RTM Company Limited
- Friary Court (Plymouth) NO.4 Management Company Limited
- Patna Place Management Limited
- 180 Devonport Road RTM Company Limited
- Freehold Management Services Limited
- Friary Court (Plymouth) NO.9 Management Company Limited
- 7 Bedford Terrace Freehold Management Company Limited
- Tamar View Residents Association Limited
- Bexhill House Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Total assets
- £567
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2026-05-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-05-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Nicholas Mclean Director · appointed 2025
- Beth Gommer Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Nicholas Mclean Director · appointed 2025
- Beth Gommer Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- Beth Gommer Director · appointed 2021 · resigned 2026
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02928012
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data