Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Gower Production Limited

Gower Production Limited is an active UK company (number 02953053), incorporated 1994, with 2 current directors, Sophie Louise Rose and Gemma Claire Louise Doyle. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Gower Production Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 16

  1. George Barnaby Dymond 2024-2025 Director View profile
  2. Lynne Marie Fawcus 2023-2025 Director View profile
  3. Daniel Arthur Edward Carr 2020-2023 Director View profile
  4. Peter Kane 2010-2020 Director View profile
  5. Roy Saunders 2008-2010 Director View profile
  6. Preben Bager 2004-2010 Director View profile
  7. Gary Alan Favell 2001-2004 Director View profile
  8. Berisford (Overseas) Limited 1995-2001 Corporate-director View profile
  9. S & W Berisford Limited 1995-2001 Corporate-director View profile
  10. Patrick Finbarr O'Connor 1994-1996 Nominee-director View profile
  11. George Brian Cuthbertson 1994-2000 Nominee-director View profile
  12. Nicola Jane Hardcastle 2002-2022 Secretary View profile
  13. Gordon Cameron Paul Gratton 2001-2002 Secretary View profile
  14. Rhonda Sneddon Syms 2001-2001 Secretary View profile
  15. Rosemary Anne Burrowes 1998-2001 Secretary View profile
  16. David Ross Hooper 1994-1998 Nominee-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

Public contracts won

1 contract · £600,000 total

From Contracts Finder and Find a Tender, the UK Government's public procurement notices, under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Matched to this organisation by company number, charity number or exact name and postcode; every figure links to its source notice.

  • Kitchen Supply Buyer: Livv Housing Group £600,000 2025-10-23 CPV 39141000 Source: Contracts Finder

    Supply of Kitchens via Cirrus Consortium Kitchen Supply Framework The contract is a 2+1+1 Contracts finder requires a closing date and time. As this is a direct award via a framework this was not required. Therefore the closing date a…

About

Incorporated
27/07/1994

Financials

Net assets
£1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£1
2025-12-31Not reported£1

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

2.3y median 2.3y
average tenure
3.7y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 28Finance 9Business services 2Construction 1Education 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02953053
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data