Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Goldfinch Close Management Company Limited

Goldfinch Close Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02969872), incorporated 1994, with 1 current director, Sarah Joan Downes. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Goldfinch Close Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Gillian Anne Welch 2005-2020 Director View profile
  2. Don Kyle 1999-2007 Director View profile
  3. Trevor Geoffrey Horsley 1995-2005 Director View profile
  4. Vince Dominic Tallent 1995-1998 Director View profile
  5. Vincenzo Scardarella 1995-2007 Director View profile
  6. Jennifer Ann Lamb 1994-1995 Director View profile
  7. Mariacristina De Cervo 2007-2021 Secretary View profile
  8. Paul Victor Knowles 1995-2007 Secretary View profile
  9. Peter George Lamb 1994-1995 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
20/09/1994

Financials

Net assets
£5,317
Total assets
£5,317
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£5,317
2024-12-31Not reported£3,919

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

6.5y median 6.5y
average tenure
6.5y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02969872
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data