Company
Arrowhead Group Limited
Arrowhead Group Limited is an active UK company (number 03005153), incorporated 1994, with 1 current director, Andrew James Le Poidevin. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Arrowhead Group Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Geoffrey John Trebert 2020-2021 View profile
- Paul Randall Pybus 2020-2021 View profile
- Sarah Louise Guilbert 2018-2020 View profile
- Gary William Jason Durkin 2018-2019 View profile
- Adjure Global Directors Limited 2015-2021 View profile
- Geoffrey Christopher Vaughan Birch 2015-2017 View profile
- Jacqueline Edith Vaughan Birch 2004-2004 View profile
- Sheila Rose Watson-Challis 2003-2012 View profile
- Sheila Watson-Challis 1995-2003 View profile
- Charles Nigel Ouin 1994-1995 View profile
- Angela Pauline Jennings 2005-2015 View profile
- Eric Cochran Hood 2004-2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 23/12/1994
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Andrew James Le Poidevin ceased 2021-02-01
significant influence · notified 2021-02-01 - David Alexander Gilmour ceased 2025-03-14
significant influence · notified 2021-02-01
Group
- Arrowhead Group Limited
is controlled by Andrew James Le Poidevin
Evidence
ceased significant influence · notified 2021-02-01, ceased 2021-02-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Andrew James Le Poidevin.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£39,562
- Total assets
- -£39,562
- Cash
- £420
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | -£39,562 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | -£39,562 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £79,765 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Andrew James Le Poidevin Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03005153
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data