Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Haven Heights (Canford Cliffs) Management Limited

Haven Heights (Canford Cliffs) Management Limited is an active UK company (number 03033733), incorporated 1995, with 3 current directors including Peter Richard Arnett and Sarah Helen Sex. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Haven Heights (Canford Cliffs) Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 16

  1. Malcolm Purser 2017-2026 Director View profile
  2. Selma Cordell-Harris 2015-2023 Director View profile
  3. Mark Montague Cleaver 2015-2025 Director View profile
  4. Bruce Leslie George Squirrell 2003-2015 Director View profile
  5. Debra Pauly 2002-2004 Director View profile
  6. Roger David Livingstone 2000-2002 Director View profile
  7. Kenneth George Wills 2000-2000 Director View profile
  8. Richard Farquhar Bryan 2000-2000 Director View profile
  9. Jason Mucklow 1995-2000 Director View profile
  10. Napier Management Services LTD 2022-2024 Corporate-secretary View profile
  11. Anthony Mellery-Pratt 2017-2022 Secretary View profile
  12. Caroline Helen Kelleway 2004-2017 Secretary View profile
  13. Michael John Marsh 2004-2004 Secretary View profile
  14. Angus Stuart Macpherson 2000-2015 Secretary View profile
  15. Douglas Parker 2000-2004 Secretary View profile
  16. George Henry Perrins 1995-2000 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
16/03/1995

Financials

Total assets
£14
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

4.8y median 1.5y
average tenure
12.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 1Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03033733
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data