Company · Bromley
ST Margarets Residents Limited
Residents property management
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is ST Margarets Residents Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Margaret Rose Mooge 2013-2021 View profile
- Rebecca Olie 2011-2013 View profile
- Andrew Snelgrove 2002-2012 View profile
- Rhoda Cooper Trainer 2001-2002 View profile
- Campbell James Trainer 1995-1998 View profile
- Helen Samain 1995-2012 View profile
- Stanley Falcon Kemp 1995-2001 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Residents property management
- Incorporated
- 03/05/1995
- Registered office
- Bromley
Ownership
Owned by (7) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Daniel Paul Karakanna
appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Matthew John Deith
appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Daniel Paul Karakanna
appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Xu Wang
appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Matthew John Deith ceased 2020-04-27
appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Margaret Rose Mooge ceased 2021-05-11
appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Margaret Rose Mooge ceased 2021-05-11
appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- ST Margarets Residents Limited
is controlled by Daniel Paul Karakanna
Evidence
active appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Daniel Paul Karakanna.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £7,200
- Total assets
- £7,200
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £7,200 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £7,200 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Stephanie Louise Jones Director · appointed 2023
- Matthew John Deith Director · appointed 2021
- Xu Wang Director · appointed 2011
- Daniel Paul Karakanna Director · appointed 2015
Directors past 6 years
- Xu Wang Director · appointed 2011
- Daniel Paul Karakanna Director · appointed 2015
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Stephanie Louise Jones Director · appointed 2023
- Matthew John Deith Director · appointed 2021
- Xu Wang Director · appointed 2011
Portfolio (1)
- Daniel Paul Karakanna Director · appointed 2015
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03052826
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 31/08/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data