Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Beechlands Management Company Limited

Beechlands Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 03057740), incorporated 1995, with 6 current directors including Benedict Louis Felix Davey and George Brian Welham. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Beechlands Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 20

  1. Victoria Davey 2022-2026 Director View profile
  2. John David Hewitt 2016-2022 Director View profile
  3. Elizabeth Avery 2013-2016 Director View profile
  4. George Welham 2012-2026 Director View profile
  5. Katherine Elizabeth North 2006-2022 Director View profile
  6. Iain Clive Pepper 2005-2007 Director View profile
  7. Anthony William Smith 2001-2005 Director View profile
  8. Lucinda Jane Corby 1999-2009 Director View profile
  9. Arthur Richard Larkin 1999-2010 Director View profile
  10. Anthony John Avery 1999-2012 Director View profile
  11. John Picknett 1997-1999 Director View profile
  12. Mandy Jane Lane 1997-2006 Director View profile
  13. Beverley Boylan 1997-1999 Director View profile
  14. Pamela Pemberton 1997-2012 Director View profile
  15. Michael Francis Ellis 1995-1997 Director View profile
  16. John Ben Lockyer 1995-1997 Director View profile
  17. Andrew Patrick Lionel Fermor 1995-1997 Director View profile
  18. Carol Barnett Larkin 2011-2013 Secretary View profile
  19. Jonathan Burrows 2000-2011 Secretary View profile
  20. Joanna Ounstead 1997-2000 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
17/05/1995

Financials

Net assets
£0
Total assets
£0
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported£0
2025-09-30Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

6 directors on the board

9.9y median 10.6y
average tenure
19.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (6)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03057740
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data