Company
SEA Croft Management (Bournemouth) Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is SEA Croft Management (Bournemouth) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 27
- Teresa Bennett 2006-2022 View profile
- Richard James Warden 2006-2016 View profile
- Gary Martyn Nicholson 2005-2021 View profile
- Philip Duncan Moses 2005-2006 View profile
- Carla Follows 2004-2006 View profile
- Joyce Henson 2002-2003 View profile
- Clare Jane Peters 2001-2005 View profile
- Joanne Pentling 2001-2005 View profile
- Edda Birgitta Harvold 2000-2023 View profile
- Raymond Paul Harris 1999-2001 View profile
- Brian David Hobbis 1999-2006 View profile
- Patricia Margaret Clark 1999-2001 View profile
- Brian Ernest David Glassock 1999-2008 View profile
- Terence John Woodifield 1998-2000 View profile
- Norman Frank Stevens 1996-2022 View profile
- Susan Mary Bardens 1996-2006 View profile
- David John Henson 1996-2002 View profile
- Alan James Scoltock 1996-1999 View profile
- John Michael Betty 1996-1998 View profile
- Maria Teresa Delos Fincham 1996-1999 View profile
- Samantha Jane Miller 1996-2025 View profile
- Derek John James 1996-2004 View profile
- Michael John Locke 1996-1997 View profile
- Christopher Ralph Evans Birkett 1996-1998 View profile
- Alan Nigel Hamilton Green 1995-1996 View profile
- Barry Wells 1996-2006 View profile
- Clive Adrian Cyril Green 1995-1996 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 31/07/1995
Financials
- Net assets
- £11
- Cash
- £11
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-24 | Not reported | £11 |
| 2024-12-24 | Not reported | £11 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-24. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Paul Atherton Director · appointed 2005
Directors past 6 years
- Paul Atherton Director · appointed 2005
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03085770
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data