Company
BAY View Court (Lancaster) Management Company Limited
BAY View Court (Lancaster) Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 03100468), incorporated 1995, with 1 current director, Samuel Woodford. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is BAY View Court (Lancaster) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 13
- Diane Mary Vaukins Nee Adams 2021-2021 View profile
- Dr Madeleine Chatterjee 2015-2021 View profile
- James Anthony Mckeown 2011-2026 View profile
- Paul Hodgson 2010-2011 View profile
- Robert Snell 2007-2011 View profile
- Gerald Patrick Hudson 2007-2020 View profile
- Annie Gallagher-Storey 2001-2011 View profile
- Mark Andrew Holmes 1998-2001 View profile
- David Roger Keith Robinson 1996-1998 View profile
- Ian Anthony 2007-2008 View profile
- Richard Alan Birchall 2003-2007 View profile
- Sarah Jane Warburton 1998-2003 View profile
- Philip Henneberry 1996-1998 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 11/09/1995
Financials
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Samuel Woodford Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- James Anthony Mckeown Director · appointed 2011 · resigned 2026
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03100468
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data