Company
Broome Court (Management Company) Bracknell Limited
Broome Court (Management Company) Bracknell Limited is an active UK company (number 03105607), incorporated 1995, with 2 current directors, Philip Godfrey Warren and David Makin. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Broome Court (Management Company) Bracknell Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Hazel Elizabeth Dickson 2007-2017 View profile
- Michael Anthony Smurthwaite 2006-2019 View profile
- Joan Brooker 2002-2006 View profile
- Alex Norman Taylor 1997-2002 View profile
- Richard James Barclay Hill 1995-1997 View profile
- Anthony Michael Brooker 1997-2006 View profile
- David Peter Sheard 1995-1997 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 22/09/1995
Financials
- Net assets
- £11,596
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | £11,596 |
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | £11,596 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- David Makin Director · appointed 2006
- Philip Godfrey Warren Director · appointed 2019
Directors past 6 years
- David Makin Director · appointed 2006
- Philip Godfrey Warren Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- David Makin Director · appointed 2006
Portfolio (1)
- Philip Godfrey Warren Director · appointed 2019
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03105607
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data