Company
Carlton Lodge (Lowndes Street) Management Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Carlton Lodge (Lowndes Street) Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 15
- Luis Eduardo Americano De Araujo 2022-2025 View profile
- Angus Rory Baillie 2020-2022 View profile
- Stuart Edwards 2007-2022 View profile
- Amar Hafez 2003-2004 View profile
- Francesca Cagnassone 2003-2004 View profile
- David Joy 2003-2007 View profile
- Timothy Gwyn-Jones 2002-2013 View profile
- Radojka Marovic 2000-2009 View profile
- Lord Mark Thomas Bridges 1998-2003 View profile
- Robert Louis Smith 1995-2002 View profile
- William Anthony Coleridge 1995-2025 View profile
- Stuart Edwards 2013-2022 View profile
- Jennifer Marina Joy De Taylor 2006-2013 View profile
- James Buckley Innes 1995-1996 View profile
- Donna Geraldine Dobson 1995-2006 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 20/11/1995
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Rola Al-Abdali
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-06-27 - Magdi Abdul Latif Jameel ceased 2017-06-27
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Carlton Lodge (Lowndes Street) Management Limited
is controlled by Rola Al-Abdali
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-06-27 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Rola Al-Abdali.
3 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £16,147
- Total assets
- £29,835
- Employees
- 0.05
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £16,147 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £16,147 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Hatem Waddah Kamal Director · appointed 2023
- Marietta Coleridge Director · appointed 2025
- Taylor, OBE, Dennis Alan Director · appointed 2008
- Marcos Carli De Almeida Director · appointed 2025
- Andrew Thomas Director · appointed 2007
Directors past 6 years
- Taylor, OBE, Dennis Alan Director · appointed 2008
- Andrew Thomas Director · appointed 2007
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Marietta Coleridge Director · appointed 2025
- Marcos Carli De Almeida Director · appointed 2025
- Andrew Thomas Director · appointed 2007
Portfolio (2)
- Hatem Waddah Kamal Director · appointed 2023
- Taylor, OBE, Dennis Alan Director · appointed 2008
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03128159
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data