Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Atlas Business Group of Companies Limited

Atlas Business Group of Companies Limited is an active UK company (number 03204893), incorporated 1996, with 4 current directors including Mark James Edge and Gary Manktelow. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Atlas Business Group of Companies Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 8

  1. David James Britton 2015-2021 Director View profile
  2. Diane Lonsdale 2009-2014 Director View profile
  3. John Michael Bilyj 2009-2014 Director View profile
  4. Craig Mckinnon Cameron 2007-2013 Director View profile
  5. Anthony Nicholas Chan 1998-2005 Director View profile
  6. Roger Fieldhouse 1998-2000 Director View profile
  7. Benjamin Scott Butler 1998-2014 Director View profile
  8. Daisy Grace May Osborne 1996-1997 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
29/05/1996

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Daphne Butler
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-05-30 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. Atlas Business Group of Companies Limited is controlled by Daphne Butler
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-05-30 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Daphne Butler.

4 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£253,776
Total assets
£465,029
Cash
£375,698
Employees
9
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£253,776
2025-12-31Not reported£253,776
2024-12-31Not reported£265,619

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

13.5y median 11.7y
average tenure
30.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Dormant 1Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03204893
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data