Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Liverpool

Supreme Executive Cars Limited

Other business support service activities n.e.c.

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Supreme Executive Cars Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. John Matthew Reynolds 2023-2023 Director View profile
  2. Barry John Gilfoyle 2023-2023 Director View profile
  3. Stephen Roland Davies 2023-2023 Director View profile
  4. James Hignett 2023-2026 Director View profile
  5. John Francis Maddox 2023-2023 Director View profile
  6. Aliyes Hassan 2018-2023 Director View profile
  7. Gerard William Heath 2010-2013 Director View profile
  8. Michael John Daly 1996-2018 Director View profile
  9. Judith Caroline Jackson 1996-2010 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

Public contracts won

1 contract · £238,000 total

From Contracts Finder and Find a Tender, the UK Government's public procurement notices, under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Matched to this organisation by company number, charity number or exact name and postcode; every figure links to its source notice.

  • Provision of Home to School Transport for Alt Bridge Buyer: Knowsley Council £238,000 2026-09-18 Source: Find a Tender

    To deliver home to school transport for a temporary period of 2 September 2026 to 27 November 2026 to Supreme Executive Travel in relation to Lot 2 (Altbridge)

About

What it does
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Incorporated
12/06/1996
Registered office
Liverpool

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Supreme Executive Cars Limited is controlled by Knowsley Development Trust LTD
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2023-03-31 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Knowsley Development Trust LTD is controlled by Stephen Royston Dumbell
    Evidence
    ceased significant influence, significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2025-04-11 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Stephen Royston Dumbell.

12 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£584,033
Total assets
£597,254
Cash
£243,595
Employees
0.58
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£584,033
2026-03-31Not reported£584,033

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

4y median 4y
average tenure
4.4y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Construction 2Education 2Property 2Hospitality 1Professional services 1Retail and trade 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03211164
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
31/12/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data