Company
Showtrax International Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Showtrax International Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Michael Kitto 2024-2025 View profile
- Victor John Lee 2011-2011 View profile
- Andrew Nicholas Britnell 2011-2019 View profile
- Matthew Warren 2008-2014 View profile
- Lindsay Alex Jenkins 2000-2003 View profile
- Samantha Coghill Frary 1996-2008 View profile
- John Alistair Coghill Frary 1996-2012 View profile
- David Brookman 2011-2017 View profile
- Robert Charles Warren 2003-2011 View profile
- Bishop & Company Limited 1998-2003 View profile
- Michael Brian Bath 1996-1998 View profile
- Helene Redman 1996-1996 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 19/06/1996
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- CM Consolidated Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Showtrax International Limited
is controlled by CM Consolidated Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by CM Consolidated Limited.
5 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£804,974
- Employees
- 0.01
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | -£804,974 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | -£804,974 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | -£804,974 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Paul Francis Jackson Director · appointed 2013
Directors past 6 years
- Paul Francis Jackson Director · appointed 2013
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03214185
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data