Company · Bath
Thames Exchange Limited
Development of building projects
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Thames Exchange Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Andrew James Gerard Ryan 2021-2022 View profile
- Herts Nominees Limited 1996-1996 View profile
- Katie Davis 2020-2022 View profile
- Sally Clare 2007-2020 View profile
- Patricia Abram 2004-2007 View profile
- Gareth James Davies 1999-2003 View profile
- Jacqueline Summers 1996-2008 View profile
- Herts Secretariat Limited 1996-1996 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Development of building projects
- Incorporated
- 21/06/1996
- Registered office
- Bath
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Trevor Osborne Limited
75-100% shares · notified 2016-05-01
Group
- Thames Exchange Limited
is controlled by Trevor Osborne Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-05-01 · source: Companies House PSC register - Trevor Osborne Limited
is controlled by Trevor Osborne
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Trevor Osborne.
23 other companies in this group
- Hill Street Properties Limited
- Trevor Osborne Limited
- Osborne (Chelsea) Limited
- Whitefriars City Estate Limited
- Placemaker Partners Limited
- George Mansions Buxton LTD
- Topg (Providence ROW) Limited
- Osborne (Buxton) Limited
- Thames Exchange (Fulham Island) Limited
- Northgate Devizes LTD
- Mounts BAY Holidays Limited
- Osborne (Nine Mile) Limited
- The Bath Percent Club Community Interest Company
- Minster Square Limited
- Bath Short Stays Limited
- Porthleven Arts Community Interest Company
- Porthleven Harbour & Dock Company
- Stop GAP Market Limited
- D and B Properties Limited
- The Porthleven Percent Club Community Interest Company
- Celtic Land Limited
- R. & W. Estates (Buxton) Limited
- Saracen House Estates Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- -£319,253
- Cash
- £695
- Employees
- 0.03
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Joanna Jessica Sharp Director · appointed 2022
- Robert William Moore Director · appointed 2022
- Trevor Osborne Director · appointed 1996
Directors past 6 years
- Trevor Osborne Director · appointed 1996
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Joanna Jessica Sharp Director · appointed 2022
- Robert William Moore Director · appointed 2022
- Trevor Osborne Director · appointed 1996
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03214900
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/06/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data