Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

HA-HA Limited

HA-HA Limited is an active UK company (number 03220409), incorporated 1996, with 2 current directors, Simon Julian Bingham and Beverley Ann Davies. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is HA-HA Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 4

  1. Alison Woodrow 2017-2026 Director View profile
  2. Neville John Jones 1996-2017 Director View profile
  3. Simon Leslie Drury 2002-2003 Secretary View profile
  4. Andrew Michael Charles Gascoigne Haskins 1996-2001 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
04/07/1996

Financials

Net assets
£4,376
Total assets
£4,922
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£4,376
2025-12-31Not reported£4,376

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

2 grants · £18,372 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • Department for Work and Pensions · £18,372 (2 grants)

Most recent

  • Department for Work and Pensions £13,8722022-04-01
  • Department for Work and Pensions £4,5002021-04-01
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

15.7y median 15.7y
average tenure
30.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 37Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03220409
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data