Company · Bristol
Pages Court Management Company Limited
Pages Court Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 03237661), incorporated 1996, with 4 current directors including David Riches and Vivienne Turner. Source: Companies House, updated 25th October 2026.
Residents property management
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 25th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Pages Court Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 26
- Patricia Taylor 2018-2025 View profile
- Philip Turner 2016-2021 View profile
- Shane Owen Wilfred Wilson 2016-2018 View profile
- Shirley Patricia Cox 2015-2022 View profile
- Jonathan Peter Leitch 2008-2015 View profile
- Jean Elsie Guest 2008-2022 View profile
- Mark David Andrews 2005-2007 View profile
- Shirley Joyce 2004-2005 View profile
- Simon Home Reakes 2004-2007 View profile
- Barbara James 2004-2015 View profile
- Joan Margaret Cottuli De Cothi 1999-2008 View profile
- Simon George Brown 1999-2020 View profile
- Fred Cottuli De Cothi 1997-1999 View profile
- Clive Joyce 1997-2004 View profile
- Anthony Peter Taylor 1997-2018 View profile
- Joan Dunster 1997-2004 View profile
- Bianca Mahoney 1997-2019 View profile
- Janet Gasson 1997-1999 View profile
- Patricia Wright 1997-2015 View profile
- Clive Joyce 1996-2004 View profile
- Simon Home Reakes 2004-2007 View profile
- Paul Adrian Jahans 2004-2005 View profile
- Eveline Newman 1998-2004 View profile
- Sarah Frances Yeandle 1997-1998 View profile
- Paul Adrian Jahans 1996-2006 View profile
- Eveline Newman 1996-2004 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Residents property management
- Incorporated
- 14/08/1996
- Registered office
- Bristol
Financials
- Net assets
- £18,415
- Total assets
- £18,415
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £18,415 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £13,168 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- David Riches Director · appointed 2024
- Jean Lovett Director · appointed 2006
- Susan Watts Director · appointed 2008
- Vivienne Turner Director · appointed 2021
Directors past 6 years
- Jean Lovett Director · appointed 2006
- Susan Watts Director · appointed 2008
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- David Riches Director · appointed 2024
- Jean Lovett Director · appointed 2006
- Susan Watts Director · appointed 2008
- Vivienne Turner Director · appointed 2021
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03237661
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 25th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data