Company
Arlebury Park House Estate Management Company Limited
Arlebury Park House Estate Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 03263543), incorporated 1996, with 2 current directors, Annabel Jane Watson and Jane Anne Coppard. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Arlebury Park House Estate Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 22
- Gerald Albert Clemmow 2022-2023 View profile
- Paul William King 2012-2022 View profile
- Jane Flowerdew 2011-2014 View profile
- Michael Henry Gibbes 2010-2020 View profile
- Sheila Michell 2001-2003 View profile
- John Russell Sturgis 2001-2003 View profile
- June Chilton 2001-2003 View profile
- Audrey Mary Old 2001-2003 View profile
- Dennis Jackson 2001-2003 View profile
- Mary Lynia Witchard 2001-2003 View profile
- Reginald Thomas Blackshaw 2001-2003 View profile
- Ian Christopher Tillett 2001-2011 View profile
- Susan Jane Farrington 2000-2003 View profile
- Gerrit Jan Muys 2000-2002 View profile
- Matthew Martin Slane 1996-2000 View profile
- GH Property Management Services LTD 2019-2025 View profile
- Liam O'Sullivan 2014-2019 View profile
- Cpbigwood Chartered Surveyors 2010-2014 View profile
- Susan Farrington 2010-2011 View profile
- Stephen Richard Weller 2003-2014 View profile
- Paul Williams 2000-2000 View profile
- Shirley Dwyer 1996-2000 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 09/10/1996
Financials
- Net assets
- £13
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £13 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £13 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £13 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Annabel Jane Watson Director · appointed 2023
- Jane Anne Coppard Director · appointed 2023
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Jane Anne Coppard Director · appointed 2023
Portfolio (1)
- Annabel Jane Watson Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03263543
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data