Company
Treasured Scents Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Treasured Scents Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 04/12/1996
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Eoin Alan Macleod ceased 2016-09-21
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Samuel Bazini ceased 2016-09-21
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Treasured Scents (2014) Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Treasured Scents Limited
is controlled by Eoin Alan Macleod
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2016-09-21 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Eoin Alan Macleod.
13 other companies in this group
- Warpaint Cosmetics (2014) Limited
- Trading Scents (Iver) LLP
- Trading Scents Group Limited
- Warpaint London PLC
- Warpaint Cosmetics Limited
- Trading Scents (2014) Limited
- MAC CO Holdings Limited
- Trading Scents Limited
- Bazmac UK Limited
- Warpaint Cosmetics Group Limited
- Beaute Sales EU Limited
- 09923502
- Treasured Scents (2014) Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £100
- Total assets
- £100
- Cash
- £100
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £100 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £100 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Neil Simon Rodol Director · appointed 2024
- Eoin Alan Macleod Director · appointed 1996
Directors past 6 years
- Eoin Alan Macleod Director · appointed 1996
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Neil Simon Rodol Director · appointed 2024
- Eoin Alan Macleod Director · appointed 1996
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03287650
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data