Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

35 Crystal Palace Park Road Limited

35 Crystal Palace Park Road Limited is an active UK company (number 03294246), incorporated 1996, with 3 current directors including Fraser Shand and Charlotte Victoria Murray Davis. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 35 Crystal Palace Park Road Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 24

  1. Laura Elizabeth Smith 2022-2023 Director View profile
  2. David Francis Ollier 2021-2022 Director View profile
  3. Benjamin Andrew Ian Rosser 2013-2021 Director View profile
  4. Christopher George Snell 2013-2021 Director View profile
  5. Jennifer Hazel Rasteiro 2011-2012 Director View profile
  6. Martin Compton 2005-2008 Director View profile
  7. Kenneth Frank Woods 2004-2010 Director View profile
  8. Mitain Patel 2002-2003 Director View profile
  9. Emma May Mawston 2001-2004 Director View profile
  10. Mark Ian Mawston 2001-2004 Director View profile
  11. Jonathan Davis 2000-2001 Director View profile
  12. Victoria Lesley Roberts 2000-2005 Director View profile
  13. Pauline Rich 1999-2000 Director View profile
  14. Alina Teresa Janina Nosek 1996-1999 Director View profile
  15. Kiren Lee 2021-2021 Secretary View profile
  16. Jayne Louise Street 2018-2020 Secretary View profile
  17. Richard Holbrook 2015-2018 Secretary View profile
  18. Kiren Rajakumar 2010-2021 Secretary View profile
  19. Christopher James Rasteiro 2008-2013 Secretary View profile
  20. Philip Spencer Geoffrey Roots 2005-2007 Secretary View profile
  21. Rachel Gundry 2004-2010 Secretary View profile
  22. John Edward Radford 2000-2005 Secretary View profile
  23. Sharon Eunice James 1999-1999 Secretary View profile
  24. Gillian Hill 1999-2000 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
18/12/1996

Financials

Net assets
£3,739
Total assets
£3,739
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£3,739
2024-12-31Not reported£5,683

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

7.3y median 5.2y
average tenure
13.5y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Construction 1Manufacturing 1Retail and trade 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03294246
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data