Company · Worcester
Oulton Properties Limited
Buying and selling of own real estate
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Oulton Properties Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Duncan James Moore 2019-2025 View profile
- David Charles Annetts 2010-2020 View profile
- Pemberstone (Directors) Limited 2001-2010 View profile
- Alistair William Dixon 2001-2001 View profile
- Timothy Neil Watts 1999-2001 View profile
- Peter John Underhill 1997-1999 View profile
- Jacqueline Fisher 1996-1997 View profile
- Pemberstone (Secretaries) Limited 2001-2025 View profile
- Christine Halliwell 1999-2001 View profile
- Nigel Anthony Denby 1999-2001 View profile
- Catrina Lennock 1997-1999 View profile
- Matthew William Edward Hyland 1996-1997 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Buying and selling of own real estate
- Incorporated
- 31/12/1996
- Registered office
- Worcester
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Pemberstone (Oulton Properties) Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Oulton Properties Limited
is controlled by Pemberstone (Oulton Properties) Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - Pemberstone (Oulton Properties) Limited
is controlled by PGL (201) Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - PGL (201) Limited
is controlled by PGL (203) Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2024-10-25 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by PGL (203) Limited.
78 other companies in this group
- Pemberstone Reversions (2) Limited
- Whittington Managed Space Limited
- Parkside Residential Limited
- 05875212
- MP Reversions (NO.9) Limited
- First Predator Plus Limited
- Pemberstone (Oulton Properties) Limited
- Pemberstone Developments 2 Limited
- Pemberstone Housing Limited
- OC333261
- Roman Recoveries Limited
- Oxford Residential Properties Limited
- 06644257
- 04310284
- PGL (129) Limited
- CIM Residential Limited
- Pemberstone Investments Limited
- OC302257
- Dunton House Management Limited
- PGL (121) Limited
- Pemberstone Reversions (Kendal) Limited
- Pemberstone (Oldco) Limited
- 04052495
- Pemberstone Reversions Limited
- Pemberstone (Secretaries) Limited
- Pemberstone (Directors) Limited
- Third Roman Property Trust Limited
- Riddings Road (NO.2) Limited
- Brunswick Terrace (2) Limited
- 04287039
- Pemberstone Reversions (5) Limited
- PGL (201) Limited
- SB (1995) Limited
- PGL (119) Limited
- OC302471
- Pemberstone Properties (NO. 2) Limited
- 04771090
- PGL (101) Limited
- Pemberstone (Green Quarter) Reversions Limited
- PGL (122) Limited
- Pemberstone Residential (HFT9) Limited
- Tamworth Assets Limited
- Chelten Homes Limited
- Pemberstone Reversions Group Limited
- OC309367
- 05908060
- Pemberstone Reversions (Holdings) Limited
- 07288962
- South Eastern Recovery Assured Homes Limited
- Pemberstone Reversions (3) Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £25,000
- Total assets
- £25,000
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £25,000 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £25,000 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Andrew Martin Barker Director · appointed 1997
- David Andrew Williams Director · appointed 2025
- Mark Andrew Reynolds Director · appointed 2010
Directors past 6 years
- Andrew Martin Barker Director · appointed 1997
- Mark Andrew Reynolds Director · appointed 2010
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Andrew Martin Barker Director · appointed 1997
- David Andrew Williams Director · appointed 2025
- Mark Andrew Reynolds Director · appointed 2010
Left in the last 12 months
- Duncan James Moore Director · appointed 2019 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03297715
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data