Company
Reflex Holdings LTD
Reflex Holdings LTD is an active UK company (number 03299323), incorporated 1996, with 1 current director, Mark Anthony Oakley Powell. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Reflex Holdings LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 28
- Martin John Oakley Powell 2015-2026 View profile
- Chapman, Luke Michael, Edwin 2007-2008 View profile
- Terence O'Hare 2006-2008 View profile
- Neil David Basham 2006-2008 View profile
- Paul Musgrove 2005-2008 View profile
- Peter Robert Wallis Bellman 2003-2008 View profile
- Carl Dovey 2000-2013 View profile
- James Robertson Mcatear 2000-2006 View profile
- Richard Charles Needle 1998-2008 View profile
- Clive Aidan Mcdonough 1998-2008 View profile
- Leonard Gelblum 1997-2003 View profile
- Roderick Owen Tranter 1997-2015 View profile
- Lee Allan Mears 1997-2006 View profile
- Allan Francis Crump 1997-2006 View profile
- Jonathan David Sowry Sheard 1997-2000 View profile
- Martin Stuart Turnbull 1997-1997 View profile
- Stephen Cairns 1997-2004 View profile
- Peter James Emery 1997-2007 View profile
- Robert Ronald Davies 1997-2007 View profile
- Phillip Edgar Hardwell 1997-1998 View profile
- Simon Rubach 1997-2007 View profile
- Allan Davis Todd 1997-2000 View profile
- Peter John Drayton 1997-1997 View profile
- Malcolm John White 1997-1998 View profile
- Andrew Ronald Prosser 1997-2007 View profile
- Robert George Jenkins 1996-2014 View profile
- Ronald William Prosser 1996-1997 View profile
- David Chalkley 1996-1998 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 31/12/1996
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mark Anthony Oakley Powell
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Reflex Holdings LTD
is controlled by Mark Anthony Oakley Powell
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mark Anthony Oakley Powell.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £689,837
- Total assets
- £689,837
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £689,837 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £690,728 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Mark Anthony Oakley Powell Director · appointed 2006
Directors past 6 years
- Mark Anthony Oakley Powell Director · appointed 2006
Left in the last 12 months
- Martin John Oakley Powell Director · appointed 2015 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03299323
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data