Company · London
Grove END Road Limited
Grove END Road Limited is an active UK company (number 03300492), incorporated 1997, with 3 current directors including Daniel Jacob Oscar Schaffer and Daniel Charles Goldwater. Source: Companies House, updated 18th October 2026.
Other service activities n.e.c.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 18th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Grove END Road Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Andrew Jeremy Mainz 2007-2012 View profile
- Ian Bernard Glick 2007-2023 View profile
- Lionel Swift 1997-2010 View profile
- Lord Anthony Stephen Grabiner of Aldwych 1997-2024 View profile
- David Robert Green 1997-1997 View profile
- Jennifer Ruth Weider 2009-2023 View profile
- Loraine Young 2002-2009 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other service activities n.e.c.
- Incorporated
- 09/01/1997
- Registered office
- London
- Also a registered charity
- Grove END Road Limited
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Charles Nicholas Lossos
significant influence · notified 2024-10-08 - Daniel Charles Goldwater
significant influence · notified 2024-10-08 - Daniel Jacob Oscar Schaffer
significant influence, significant influence (trust), significant influence (firm) · notified 2024-11-26
Group
- Grove END Road Limited
is controlled by Charles Nicholas Lossos
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2024-10-08 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Charles Nicholas Lossos.
3 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,711,481
- Total assets
- £1,711,481
- Cash
- £96,291
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £1,711,481 |
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £1,711,481 |
| 2025-01-31 | Not reported | £1,649,632 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Daniel Jacob Oscar Schaffer Director · appointed 2024
- Daniel Charles Goldwater Director · appointed 2019
- Charles Nicholas Lossos Director · appointed 2012
Directors past 6 years
- Daniel Charles Goldwater Director · appointed 2019
- Charles Nicholas Lossos Director · appointed 2012
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Daniel Jacob Oscar Schaffer Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (2)
- Daniel Charles Goldwater Director · appointed 2019
- Charles Nicholas Lossos Director · appointed 2012
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03300492
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 31/10/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 18th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data