Company
Homefinders Oxford Limited
Homefinders Oxford Limited is an active UK company (number 03370149), incorporated 1997, with 2 current directors, Robin Harold Horatio Swailes and Deborah Louise Swailes. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Homefinders Oxford Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Michael Anthony Thoday 1997-2013 View profile
- Robert Ernest Mattock 1997-1999 View profile
- Peggy Jean Thoday 1999-2013 View profile
- Barry Michael Simpson 1998-1999 View profile
- Sturges Charles Boswell Taylor 1997-1999 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/05/1997
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Swailes Trading Group Family Office LTD
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2021-10-21 - North Oxford Property Services Limited ceased 2016-07-01
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-07-01 - Nopsr Limited ceased 2021-09-13
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-07-01 - Swailes Commercial Family Office LTD ceased 2021-10-21
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2021-09-13
Group
- Homefinders Oxford Limited
is controlled by Swailes Trading Group Family Office LTD
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2021-10-21 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Swailes Trading Group Family Office LTD.
2 other companies in this group
- 12065941 (no longer on the register)
- Swailes Trading Group Family Office LTD
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- -£590
- Cash
- £418
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Deborah Louise Swailes Director · appointed 2013
- Robin Harold Horatio Swailes Director · appointed 2026
Directors past 6 years
- Deborah Louise Swailes Director · appointed 2013
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Deborah Louise Swailes Director · appointed 2013
- Robin Harold Horatio Swailes Director · appointed 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03370149
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data