Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

ST David's Mews Management Company Limited

ST David's Mews Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 03381773), incorporated 1997, with 2 current directors, Stephen Ware and Paul Martin Connelly. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is ST David's Mews Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 17

  1. Helen Louise Venn 2007-2015 Director View profile
  2. Jon Reddy 2007-2011 Director View profile
  3. Simon Kong 2004-2007 Director View profile
  4. Malcolm John Hayes 2004-2008 Director View profile
  5. Ruth Harris 2002-2006 Director View profile
  6. Richard Moger 2001-2004 Director View profile
  7. Kevin Davies 2000-2001 Director View profile
  8. Ruth Jamieson 1998-2000 Director View profile
  9. Emma Louise Rees 1998-2000 Director View profile
  10. Windsor House Nominees Limited 1997-1997 Corporate-nominee-director View profile
  11. Mclean Homes South West Limited 1997-1998 Corporate-director View profile
  12. Dr Paul Martin Connelly 2006-2015 Secretary View profile
  13. James Nicholas Partridge 2000-2006 Secretary View profile
  14. Andrew Davey 1998-2004 Secretary View profile
  15. Graham Howard Wickham 1997-1998 Secretary View profile
  16. Winsec Limited 1997-1997 Corporate-nominee-secretary View profile
  17. Yvette Michelle Morcombe 1997-1997 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
05/06/1997

Financials

Net assets
£36
Total assets
£36
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£36
2026-03-31Not reported£36
2025-03-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

7.6y median 7.6y
average tenure
13.1y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03381773
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data