Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Odessa Properties Limited

Odessa Properties Limited is an active UK company (number 03397975), incorporated 1997, with 1 current director, Richard Herb. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Odessa Properties Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 5

  1. Sally Amanda Unwin 2015-2021 Director View profile
  2. Steven Richard Daultrey 2010-2015 Director View profile
  3. Veranne Myriam Wilkinson 2009-2010 Director View profile
  4. HTC Nominees Limited 1997-2010 Corporate-director View profile
  5. S&S Secretarial Services Limited 2010-2015 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
03/07/1997

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Richard Herb
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-05-24
  • Sally Amanda Unwin ceased 2021-05-24
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors, significant influence · notified 2016-04-06

Group

  1. Odessa Properties Limited is controlled by Richard Herb
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-05-24 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Richard Herb.

3 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£10
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£10
2024-12-31Not reported£10

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

5.1y median 5.1y
average tenure
5.1y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03397975
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data