Company
Eight Barons Court Limited
Eight Barons Court Limited is an active UK company (number 03494173), incorporated 1998, with 2 current directors, Andrew David Goble and Kate Jakobsson. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Eight Barons Court Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Terence Low 2014-2025 View profile
- Richard James Bardwell 2004-2009 View profile
- Jose Espinas 1998-2002 View profile
- Stephen Coulter 1998-2003 View profile
- Genevieve Andrea Pierce 1998-1998 View profile
- Leeds DAY Management Services Limited 1998-1998 View profile
- Marco Ruggeri 2004-2009 View profile
- Anrew Goble 2001-2004 View profile
- Nicholas Lawrence Brown 1998-2001 View profile
- Leeds DAY Company Services Limited 1998-1998 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 16/01/1998
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Andrew David Goble
25-50% shares (firm), significant influence (firm) · notified 2025-10-06
Group
- Eight Barons Court Limited
is controlled by Andrew David Goble
Evidence
active 25-50% shares (firm), significant influence (firm) · notified 2025-10-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Andrew David Goble.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£10,944
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | -£10,944 |
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | -£10,944 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Kate Jakobsson Director · appointed 1998
- Andrew David Goble Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Kate Jakobsson Director · appointed 1998
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Kate Jakobsson Director · appointed 1998
Portfolio (1)
- Andrew David Goble Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Terence Low Director · appointed 2014 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03494173
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data