Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Bimac Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Bimac Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 10

  1. Jacques Hubert Antoine Meys 2009-2019 Director View profile
  2. Evgueniia Karpenko 2003-2009 Director View profile
  3. David Graham Wyatt 1998-2003 Director View profile
  4. Thomas George Mauger De Garis 1998-2003 Director View profile
  5. James William Grassick 1998-1998 Director View profile
  6. Philip Mark Croshaw 1998-1998 Nominee-director View profile
  7. Perrys Secretaries Limited 2010-2018 Corporate-secretary View profile
  8. Perrys Chartered Accountants 2003-2010 Corporate-secretary View profile
  9. Delaware Management Company Limited 2002-2003 Corporate-secretary View profile
  10. Walbrook Company Services Limited 1998-2002 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
12/03/1998

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Bimac Limited is controlled by Christophe Bosquillon De Jenlis
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Christophe Bosquillon De Jenlis.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£350,590
Cash
£114,186
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported-£350,590
2024-12-31Not reported-£331,954

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

14y median 14y
average tenure
23.5y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Business services 13Professional services 4Arts and leisure 1Finance 1Health and social care 1Tech and media 1Transport 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03526205
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data