Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Jewellery Advisory Services Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Jewellery Advisory Services Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 4

  1. Andree Joanna Richardson 2007-2012 Director View profile
  2. Daryl Richard Hasleham 1999-2001 Director View profile
  3. Ian Philip Butler 1998-1999 Director View profile
  4. Kenneth Victor Steele Morton 1998-1999 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
31/03/1998

Financials

Net assets
£22,048
Total assets
£22,048
Cash
£44,910
Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-04-30Not reported£22,048
2026-04-30Not reported£22,048

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

11.9y median 11.9y
average tenure
22.2y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Retail and trade 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03538355
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data