Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

16 Lewes Crescent Limited

16 Lewes Crescent Limited is an active UK company (number 03624167), incorporated 1998, with 6 current directors including Sophia Charlotte Harrison Copeman and Jeremy Kim Marks. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 16 Lewes Crescent Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 24

  1. Christopher James Cocum 2022-2025 Director View profile
  2. Josephine Rachelle Mann 2022-2025 Director View profile
  3. Bartholomew Reason 2017-2026 Director View profile
  4. Josephine Elizabeth Kennedy 2015-2026 Director View profile
  5. Henry Robert Mann 2008-2022 Director View profile
  6. Vanessa Marion Eden 2007-2017 Director View profile
  7. Murray Keynes Wellwood Ferguson 2004-2023 Director View profile
  8. Maria Johanna Sillanpaa 2003-2007 Director View profile
  9. Virginie Raux 2002-2002 Director View profile
  10. Matthew Stephen Andrews 2001-2008 Director View profile
  11. Dr Peter John Osborne 1999-2007 Director View profile
  12. Dr Douglas Stewart Robinson 1999-2001 Director View profile
  13. Elizabeth Deenagh Marion Foster 1999-2003 Director View profile
  14. Deborah Margaret Clare Irvine 1999-2004 Director View profile
  15. Reverend Colin Charles Still 1999-2026 Director View profile
  16. Philip James Holtham 1999-1999 Director View profile
  17. Barbara Gwendoline Richardson 1999-2010 Director View profile
  18. Andrew John Pridell 1999-2002 Director View profile
  19. Dawn Marilyn Smedley 1999-1999 Director View profile
  20. Evelyn Marjorie Reason 1999-2008 Director View profile
  21. Justin Jeremy Ellis 1998-1999 Director View profile
  22. Nigel Gerhard Urban 2007-2008 Secretary View profile
  23. Helena Claire Urban 1999-2007 Secretary View profile
  24. Michael John Long 1998-1999 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
01/09/1998

Financials

Net assets
£12
Total assets
£12
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-24Not reported£12
2025-03-24Not reported£12

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-24. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

6 directors on the board

13.7y median 14.1y
average tenure
27.6y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03624167
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data