Company · King's Lynn
Kbioservices Limited
Repair of electrical equipment
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Kbioservices Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Dr Simon Jon Rodgers 2021-2021 View profile
- John Clement Woodford 2000-2016 View profile
- Alan Shepherd 1999-2021 View profile
- Michael David Biddle 1999-2023 View profile
- Christopher Patric Tyler 2021-2025 View profile
- Jill Amanda Biddle 2011-2021 View profile
- Eileen Constance Biddle 1999-2011 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Repair of electrical equipment
- Incorporated
- 22/04/1999
- Registered office
- King's Lynn
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Michael David Biddle ceased 2021-02-25
appoints directors, appoints directors (trust), appoints directors (firm) · notified 2016-05-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Porvair PLC
75-100% shares · notified 2021-02-25
Group
- Kbioservices Limited
is controlled by Michael David Biddle
Evidence
ceased appoints directors, appoints directors (trust), appoints directors (firm) · notified 2016-05-06, ceased 2021-02-25 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Michael David Biddle.
3 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £128
- Total assets
- £128
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £128 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £128 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Mark Jonathan Osborne Director · appointed 2021
- James Alan Mills Director · appointed 2021
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Mark Jonathan Osborne Director · appointed 2021
- James Alan Mills Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03757709
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/08/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data