Company
Ladysmith (Brighton) Limited
Ladysmith (Brighton) Limited is an active UK company (number 03791979), incorporated 1999, with 2 current directors, Christopher James Agnew and Michelle Walsh. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Ladysmith (Brighton) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Robin Donald King 2015-2020 View profile
- William Parish 2011-2014 View profile
- Luca Turi 2005-2011 View profile
- Karen Ann Fitzmaurice 1999-2005 View profile
- Daniela Angela Kyriacou 1999-2005 View profile
- Lois Yvette Griffin 1999-1999 View profile
- Deborah Ann Knight 2010-2015 View profile
- Fiona Joyce Mclelland 2007-2010 View profile
- Joe Moorman 2005-2008 View profile
- Andrew Russell Hitchen 1999-2005 View profile
- Martyn Robert Haynes 1999-1999 View profile
- Margaret Mary Watkins 1999-1999 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 18/06/1999
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Michelle Walsh
appoints directors, appoints directors (trust), appoints directors (firm) · notified 2017-01-17 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Robin Donald King ceased 2020-05-29
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, 25-50% voting (trust), 25-50% voting (firm), appoints directors · notified 2020-03-06
Group
- Ladysmith (Brighton) Limited
is controlled by Michelle Walsh
Evidence
active appoints directors, appoints directors (trust), appoints directors (firm) · notified 2017-01-17 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Michelle Walsh.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | £2 |
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | £2 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Michelle Walsh Director · appointed 2014
- Christopher James Agnew Director · appointed 2021
Directors past 6 years
- Michelle Walsh Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Michelle Walsh Director · appointed 2014
- Christopher James Agnew Director · appointed 2021
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03791979
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data