Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Bashall Barn Limited

Bashall Barn Limited is an active UK company (number 03841486), incorporated 1999, with 2 current directors, Joseph Henry Anderson Barnes and Rebecca Katie Mullins. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Bashall Barn Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 2

  1. Mary Ceris Barnes 1999-2025 Director View profile
  2. George Barry Barnes 1999-2026 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
14/09/1999

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • George Barry Barnes
    25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06
  • Simon Barnes
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2020-09-09 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. Bashall Barn Limited is controlled by George Barry Barnes
    Evidence
    active 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by George Barry Barnes.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£2,359,376
Total assets
£2,393,061
Cash
£280,857
Employees
29
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£2,359,376
2025-12-31Not reported£2,359,376
2024-12-31Not reported£2,324,408

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

3.8y median 3.8y
average tenure
4.8y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03841486
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data