Company
Ashburton Property Management Company Limited
Ashburton Property Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 03853523), incorporated 1999, with 6 current directors including Matthew Cross and Catherine Douglas. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Ashburton Property Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 9
- Lisa Finneral 2019-2023 View profile
- Tom Sadler 2019-2023 View profile
- Lucy James 2014-2016 View profile
- James Joshua Gilbert 2007-2019 View profile
- Kirsten Jane Hurlstone Piper 2000-2007 View profile
- Readymade Nominees LTD 1999-1999 View profile
- James Andrew Wynter Wagstaff 1999-2000 View profile
- Readymade Secretaries LTD 1999-1999 View profile
- Virginia Staar 1999-2006 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 05/10/1999
Financials
- Net assets
- -£425
- Total assets
- -£425
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | -£425 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | -£425 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
6 directors on the board
- Fiona Jordan Director · appointed 2006
- Jaya Handa Director · appointed 2016
- Matthew Cross Director · appointed 2022
- Tony Jordan Director · appointed 2006
- Catherine Douglas Director · appointed 2022
- Paul Joseph Gapper Director · appointed 1999
Directors past 6 years
- Fiona Jordan Director · appointed 2006
- Jaya Handa Director · appointed 2016
- Tony Jordan Director · appointed 2006
- Paul Joseph Gapper Director · appointed 1999
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (6)
- Fiona Jordan Director · appointed 2006
- Jaya Handa Director · appointed 2016
- Matthew Cross Director · appointed 2022
- Tony Jordan Director · appointed 2006
- Catherine Douglas Director · appointed 2022
- Paul Joseph Gapper Director · appointed 1999
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03853523
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data