Company
Oppidan Apartments Management Limited
Oppidan Apartments Management Limited is an active UK company (number 03859653), incorporated 1999, with 5 current directors including Nicola Jane Quilter and Matthew Finlay Aidan Cameron. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Oppidan Apartments Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 31
- Vinay Kumar 2022-2024 View profile
- Nicolas Paul Giuli 2022-2025 View profile
- Alexios Iliadis Koutsikos 2020-2022 View profile
- Maria-Lamprini Antonelou 2019-2020 View profile
- Hanna Lillebel Ah Young Stenudd 2019-2021 View profile
- Elliot Hadley Warren 2016-2020 View profile
- Sarah Caroline Goldman 2015-2018 View profile
- Catherine Ames 2013-2019 View profile
- Samuel Sibony 2013-2019 View profile
- Gerasimoula Paultou 2013-2019 View profile
- Richard Valle-Jones 2011-2013 View profile
- Sarah Marie Underhill 2007-2009 View profile
- Jonathan Andrew Kron 2006-2016 View profile
- Maureen Heydon 2006-2007 View profile
- William John Herrmann 2005-2006 View profile
- Sofia Chartouni 2005-2006 View profile
- Tatiana Lewin 2005-2010 View profile
- Clara Pombo 2005-2006 View profile
- Victoria Engwell 2003-2005 View profile
- Charlie Greig 2003-2005 View profile
- Roslyn Scott 2002-2003 View profile
- Paul Crocker 1999-2002 View profile
- Howard Henry Crocker 1999-2002 View profile
- L.C.I. Directors Limited 1999-1999 View profile
- Roger James Southam 2007-2012 View profile
- Speafi Limited 2004-2006 View profile
- Geetanjali Wahi 2003-2004 View profile
- Claire Louise Jullien 2002-2003 View profile
- Garry Stephen Mumford 2000-2002 View profile
- John Henry Richard Forman 1999-2000 View profile
- L.C.I. Secretaries Limited 1999-1999 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 15/10/1999
Financials
- Net assets
- £31
- Cash
- £31
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £31 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £31 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £31 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Ali Aneizi Director · appointed 2020
- Matthew Finlay Aidan Cameron Director · appointed 2023
- Steve Barry Tomkin Director · appointed 2011
- Nicola Jane Quilter Director · appointed 2025
- Elie Levy Director · appointed 2015
Directors past 6 years
- Steve Barry Tomkin Director · appointed 2011
- Elie Levy Director · appointed 2015
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Matthew Finlay Aidan Cameron Director · appointed 2023
- Elie Levy Director · appointed 2015
Portfolio (3)
- Ali Aneizi Director · appointed 2020
- Steve Barry Tomkin Director · appointed 2011
- Nicola Jane Quilter Director · appointed 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03859653
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data