Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Pinner View, Harrow Limited

Pinner View, Harrow Limited is an active UK company (number 03868880), incorporated 1999, with 2 current directors, Shgufta Aslam and Lynda Tapper. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Pinner View, Harrow Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 8

  1. Natalie Espelid 2024-2026 Director View profile
  2. Sangeeta Shah 2004-2008 Director View profile
  3. Hemangina Anant Patel 2003-2024 Director View profile
  4. Rajesh Ghelani 2003-2013 Director View profile
  5. Gary David Allen 2001-2020 Director View profile
  6. Richard William James Hornby 1999-2001 Director View profile
  7. Heather Babington 2001-2018 Secretary View profile
  8. Frank Peter Lever 1999-2001 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
29/10/1999

Financials

Net assets
£15
Total assets
£15
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported£15
2025-10-31Not reported£15

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

20.1y median 20.1y
average tenure
25y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03868880
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data