Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Interglobal Assets LTD

Interglobal Assets LTD is an active UK company (number 03869208), incorporated 1999, with 3 current directors including Alexandre Maurus Semboglou and Kevin Denis Solioz. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Interglobal Assets LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 6

  1. Manuel Pinheiro Loureiro 2022-2022 Director View profile
  2. Allan Van Buuren 2019-2023 Director View profile
  3. Antony Janse Van Vuuren 2016-2019 Director View profile
  4. John Benjamin Foster 2012-2016 Director View profile
  5. Arley Directors Limited 1999-2010 Corporate-director View profile
  6. Glassmill Limited 1999-1999 Corporate-director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
01/11/1999

Ownership

Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Interglobal Assets LTD is controlled by Carlos Antonio Rocha Moreira Da Silva
    Evidence
    active 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Carlos Antonio Rocha Moreira Da Silva.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Total assets
£1,113,466
Cash
£389,473
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

3y median 3y
average tenure
3y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months
1
corporate seats

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03869208
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data