Company · Sheffield
Sheffield Eagles 2000 Limited
Activities of sport clubs
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Sheffield Eagles 2000 Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 15
- Adam Claydon 2018-2023 View profile
- Darren Johnston 2013-2016 View profile
- John Whaling 2010-2015 View profile
- Mark Richard Aston 2010-2025 View profile
- Ian John Anniss 2010-2017 View profile
- Andrew Tyres 2008-2013 View profile
- Paul Andrew Clarke 2008-2015 View profile
- Anthony Stephen Dickinson 2001-2003 View profile
- Brian Frederick Aston 1999-2004 View profile
- WS (Directors) Limited 1999-1999 View profile
- Liam Shaun Claffey 2017-2018 View profile
- David Butler 2005-2007 View profile
- Angela Jane Gregory 1999-2005 View profile
- Ian Swire 1999-2016 View profile
- WS (Secretaries) Limited 1999-1999 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Activities of sport clubs
- Incorporated
- 04/11/1999
- Registered office
- Sheffield
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Christopher Noble M.B.E.
significant influence · notified 2016-10-02 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Sheffield Eagles 2000 Limited
is controlled by Christopher Noble M.B.E.
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2016-10-02 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Christopher Noble M.B.E..
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- -£1,153,246
- Cash
- £21,323
- Employees
- 30
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Jeremy David Levine Director · appointed 2019
- Jack Joshua Levine Director · appointed 2022
- Christopher Noble M.B.E. Director · appointed 2003
- Mark Philip Hannigan Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Jeremy David Levine Director · appointed 2019
- Christopher Noble M.B.E. Director · appointed 2003
- Mark Philip Hannigan Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Christopher Noble M.B.E. Director · appointed 2003
Portfolio (3)
- Jeremy David Levine Director · appointed 2019
- Jack Joshua Levine Director · appointed 2022
- Mark Philip Hannigan Director · appointed 2017
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03871551
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/08/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data