Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

18 Coolhurst Road Limited

18 Coolhurst Road Limited is an active UK company (number 03875778), incorporated 1999, with 5 current directors including Christabel Dorothea Smith and Daniel Rohan Thanki. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 18 Coolhurst Road Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 14

  1. Paul Palmer 2007-2024 Director View profile
  2. Dr Richard Andrew Archbold 2005-2007 Director View profile
  3. Nicholas Pieter David Maddock 2005-2018 Director View profile
  4. Stephen Charles Marinker 2003-2004 Director View profile
  5. Martin Wilkie 2001-2003 Director View profile
  6. Alessandro Pasquale Rizzo 2001-2007 Director View profile
  7. Mark Fitzsimmons 1999-2001 Director View profile
  8. Jeremy Martin Burton 1999-2001 Director View profile
  9. Tara Conklin 2007-2009 Secretary View profile
  10. Samantha Diane Cliffe 2005-2007 Secretary View profile
  11. James Drew 2004-2025 Secretary View profile
  12. Amy Elizabeth Fitzgerald 2002-2005 Secretary View profile
  13. Adam Dominic Roberts 1999-2002 Secretary View profile
  14. Frances Lucy Blow 1999-2005 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
11/11/1999

Financials

Net assets
£4
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reported£4
2025-11-30Not reported£4

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

7.7y median 8.5y
average tenure
18.6y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (5)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03875778
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data