Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Templewood Gate Management Limited

Templewood Gate Management Limited is an active UK company (number 03876635), incorporated 1999, with 4 current directors including Kit Li and Alexandra Mary Shaw. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Templewood Gate Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 3

  1. Andrew Deryck Jason Bristow 2001-2004 Director View profile
  2. Josephine Frances Owen 2001-2007 Director View profile
  3. Kristian Edwin Overend 2001-2007 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
15/11/1999

Financials

Net assets
£250
Cash
£250
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£250
2025-12-31Not reported£250

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

15.6y median 18.1y
average tenure
19.9y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03876635
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data