Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Globaltex Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Globaltex Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Michael Frank Williamson 2019-2021 Director View profile
  2. Christopher Charles Bevan Rogers 2018-2019 Director View profile
  3. John Duncan Sach 2016-2018 Director View profile
  4. Michael David Gant 2016-2019 Director View profile
  5. Antony Sean O'Farrell 2014-2016 Director View profile
  6. Lee Clarke 2000-2016 Director View profile
  7. Emma Jane Clarke 2000-2016 Director View profile
  8. Caroline Geary 2016-2023 Secretary View profile
  9. Emma Jane Clarke 2000-2016 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
07/12/1999

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Globaltex Limited is controlled by Globaltex 2015 Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Globaltex 2015 Limited is controlled by Sanderson Design Group PLC
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-10-31 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Sanderson Design Group PLC.

22 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-01-31Not reported£2
2026-01-31Not reported£2

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

6y median 6y
average tenure
7.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Dormant 8Professional services 6Manufacturing 2Other services 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
03890074
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data