Company · London
195 Management Limited
Residents property management
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 195 Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 11
- Leandro Barreto 2019-2023 View profile
- Ashwath D'Souza 2015-2023 View profile
- James Savage 2012-2025 View profile
- Stephen Charles Stewart 2002-2011 View profile
- Simon Gerard Bridges 2000-2002 View profile
- Abir Awad 2000-2025 View profile
- Carol Jamieson 2000-2018 View profile
- Rosalind Elizabeth Messer 2000-2013 View profile
- Simon James Brown 2000-2000 View profile
- Adrian Charles Fenwick 2000-2000 View profile
- Christopher Patrick Dolan 2000-2000 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Residents property management
- Incorporated
- 18/01/2000
- Registered office
- London
Financials
- Net assets
- £24
- Cash
- £24
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £24 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £24 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Simon Magnus Maxwell Scott Director · appointed 2014
- Rishav Nair Director · appointed 2023
- Francois Souyri Director · appointed 2023
Directors past 6 years
- Simon Magnus Maxwell Scott Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Rishav Nair Director · appointed 2023
Portfolio (2)
- Simon Magnus Maxwell Scott Director · appointed 2014
- Francois Souyri Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03908378
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data