Company
Lancaster Real Estate Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Lancaster Real Estate Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 13
- Amanda Jane Butler 2019-2023 View profile
- Deborah Jane Anderson 2016-2019 View profile
- Nelly Annick Christian 2014-2016 View profile
- VAN DEN Berg, Christina Cornelia, Ms. 2011-2012 View profile
- Marea Jean O'Toole 2010-2011 View profile
- Annan Limited 2004-2011 View profile
- Thomas Lane 2003-2004 View profile
- Edward Petre Mears 2002-2003 View profile
- Anthony Michael Taylor 2000-2003 View profile
- Linda Ruth Taylor 2000-2002 View profile
- Tadco Directors Limited 2000-2000 View profile
- Premium Secretaries Limited 2000-2023 View profile
- Tadco Secretarial Services Limited 2000-2000 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 02/02/2000
Financials
- Net assets
- £104,662
- Total assets
- £104,662
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £104,662 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £104,662 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis for researchers
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Trevor Peter Read Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03918032
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data